Music by Indra Riva’i
Lyrics by Iwan Abdulrachman

KAU

Kau, yang tak pernah miskin dalam do’a
Kau, yang menyalakan pelita dalam hidupku,
jadi penerang jalanku, langkah demi langkah

Kau, bagai berjuta mawar di hatiku
Kau, ilham bagi syair dalam laguku,
hatimu dan tegur sapamu penyejuk jiwa

Aku rela, aku rela jatuh dalam pelukanmu dengan doa’mu,
langkahku kian pasti
Aku rela, aku rela membagi kasih denganmu,
walau ku tahu beribu tantangan untukmu

Kau, yang kutahu selalu merindukanmu
Kau, ilham bagi syair dan laguku,
hatimu dan tutur sapamu penyejuk jiwaku

Aku rela, aku rela jatuh dalam pelukanmu dengan doa’mu,
langkahku kian jadi pasti
Aku rela, aku rela membagi kasih denganmu,
walau ku tahu beribu tantangan untukmu

Aku rela, aku rela jatuh dalam pelukanmu dengan do’a mu,
selalu membagi diriku ini
Aku rela membagi kasih kasih denganmu
walau ku harus menerjang berbagai tantangan


YOU

You, who have never been poor in prayers
You, who have brightened the glow in my life,
Be the light of my way, step after step

You, like millions of roses in my heart
You, the inspiration for the lyrics in my songs
Your heart and your greets, calm my soul

I am willing, I am willing to fall in your embrace with your prayer
my steps become more definite
I am willing, I am willing sharing love with you
even tough I realize thousands of challenges for you

You, who I know always missing you
You, the inspiration of my lyrics and my songs
your heart and your greets, cool my soul

I am willing, I am willing to fall in your embrace with your prayer
my step becomes more definite
I am willing, I am willing sharing love with you
even though I realize thousands of challenges for you

I am willing, I am willing to fall in your embrace with your prayer
always share myself
I am willing to share love with you
even though I must face many challenges

TOI

Toi, qui n’est jamais pauvre de la prière.
Toi, qui allume la lanterne de ma vie,
devenue la lumière de mon chemin, pas à pas

Toi, comme un million de roses dans mon cœur.
Toi, l’inspiration de la poèsie de ma chanson.
Ton cœur et tes paroles calment mes esprits

Je suis disposé, disposé à tomber dans tes bras avec tes prières.
Mes pas deviennent assurés
Je suis disposé, disposé à partager en amour avec toi,
bien que des millions d’obstacles soient devant toi

Toi, ce dont je suis sûr, c’est que tu me manques toujours.
Toi, l’inspiration de ma poèsie et de ma chanson.
Ton cœur et tes paroles calment mes esprits

Je suis disposé, disposé à tomber dans tes bras avec tes prières.
Mes pas deviennent plus certains
Je suis disposé, disposé à partager en amour avec toi,
bien que des millions d’obstacles sont devant toi

Je suis disposé, disposé à tomber dans tes bras avec tes prières,
toujours partager avec moi
Je suis disposé à partager en amour avec toi,
bien que je doive affronterr les obstacles

DU

Du, du sinkt immer in deinem Gebet,
Du, du zündest das Licht für mein Leben
Du bist mein Fackel auf meinem Weg. Schritt für Schritt

Du bist wie tausende Rosen auf meinem Herzen.
Du bist die Einatmung meines Liedes.
Deine Stimme erfrischt die Seele

Ich lasse mich in deine Umarmung fallen,
Dein Gebet sichert meine Schritte
Ich lasse dir meine Liebe teilen,
Obwohl es schwer für dich ist

Du, du vermisst mich immer.
Du bist die Einatmung meines Liedes.
Dein Herz, deine Stimme erfrischt meine Seele

Ich lasse mich in deine Umarmung fallen,
Dein Gebet sichert meine Schritte
Ich lasse dir meine Liebe teilen,
Obwohl es schwer für dich ist

Ich lasse mich in deine Umarmung fallen,
Du teilst mir in deinem Gebet
Ich lasse dir meine Liebe teilen,
Obwohl ich durch die Hindernisse gehen muss

