Music by Indra Riva’i
Lyrics by Iwan Abdulrachman

HARAP KAU TAHU

Harap kau tahu sejak kau sebut namaku,
lalu tiba-tiba segalanya jadi indah
Harap kau tahu, sejak kau panggil namaku,
lalu tiba-tiba aku jatuh cinta

Bagiku tiada duanya,
pengalaman yang terindah yang terjadi
Bagiku tiada taranya,
pengalaman yang terindah yang kurasa
Tak pernah kuduga,
tak pernah kukira aku akan jatuh cinta

Harap kau tahu,
Aku tak pernah begini,
sampai tiba-tiba kau sebut namaku
Harap kau tahu sejak kau panggil namaku,
lalu tiba-tiba aku jatuh cinta

Bagiku tiada duanya,
pengalaman yang terindah yang terjadi
Bagiku tiada taranya,
pengalaman yang terindah yang kurasa
Tak pernah kuduga,
tak pernah kukira aku akan jatuh cinta

I WISH YOU KNEW

I hope you knew ever since you mentioned my name
then suddenly everything became beautiful
I hope you knew, ever since you called my name
then suddenly I fell in love

For me there is no comparison
of the most beautiful experience that happenned
For me no equivalence
of the most beautiful experience that I felt
Never have I expected,
Never have I thought, I would fall in love

I wish you knew
I have never been like this
until suddenly you mentioned my name
I wish you knew ever since you called my name
then suddenly I fell in love

For me there is no comparison
of the most beautiful experience that happenned
For me no equivalence
of the most beautiful experience that I felt
Never have I expected,
Never have I thought, I would fall in love

PRIER QUE TU SACHE

Prier que tu sache des que tu dit mon nom
Alors tout a coup tous devient merveilleux
Prier tu sache des que tu m’appele mon nom
Alors soudain je suis tombe l’amour

Pour moi aucun le remplace
Le plus beau experience qu’on a
Pour moi rien le remplace
Le plus beau sentiment que j’ai
Tout inattendue rien dans mon pense je vais tomber l’amour

Prier que tu sache
Je n’arrive pas etre dans cet etat
Jusqu’a soudain tu dit mon nom
Prier que tu sache que tu appeles mon nom
Et alors tout a coup je suis tombe l’amour

Pour moi aucun le remplace
Le plus beau experience qu’on a
Pour moi rien le remplace
Le plus beau sentiment que j’ai
Tout inattendue rien dans mon pense je vais tomber l’amour

DAS SOLLTEST DU WISSEN

Seitdem du mich angeredet hast,
ist alles für mich schöner geworden, das solltest du wissen
seitdem du mich angeredet hast,
bin ich plötzlich in dich verliebt, das solltest du wissen

Das schönste Erlebnis in meinem Leben
ist mir nicht zu vergessen
das schönste Erlebnis, das ich hatte,
war das Besondere
dass ich in dich verliebt bin, war es nicht zu ahnen

So etwas habe ich nie erlebt,
bis zu der Zeit, wo du mich angeredet hast,
das solltest du wissen
seitdem du mich angeredet hast,
dann bin ich in dich verliebt,
das solltest du wissen

Das schönste Erlebnis in meinem Leben
ist mir nicht zu vergessen
das schönste Erlebnis, das ich hatte,
war das Besondere
dass ich in dich verliebt bin, war es nicht zu ahnen